2019-2020 Executive Board

Madeleine West

President

maddie.west@tcu.edu

Junior • Scottsdale, AZ

Major: Nursing

Charlotte Meyer

VP of External Operations

c.meyer@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Southport, CT

Major: Pre-Business

Hannah Wilson

VP of Public Relations

hannah.wilson@tcu.edu

Junior • San Clemente, CA

Major: Graphic Design

Carson Cox

VP of Internal Operations

carson.cox@tcu.edu

Junior • Zionsville, IN

Major: Political Science & Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies

Julia Biest

VP of Finance

julia.biest@tcu.edu

Junior • St. Louis, MO

Major: Accounting

Maddie Ritterbusch

Family Relations Director

m.p.ritterbusc@tcu.edu

Junior • Colleyville, TX

Major: Biology

Grace Vanderslice

Treasury Director

g.vanderslice@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Hilton Head Island, SC

Major: Political Science & Business

Patrick Spencer

Hospitality Director

p.m.spencer@tcu.edu

Senior • Avon, IN

Major: Political Science

Maddie Mongan

Communications Director

m.mongan@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Scottsdale, AZ

Major: Nursing

Darby Gall

Event Operations Director

darby.gall@tcu.edu

Junior • Plano, TX

Major: Nursing

Lauren McLaughlin

Morale Director

l.mclaughlin@tcu.edu

Junior • Highlands Ranch, CO

Major: Early Childhood Education

Delaney Petersen

Special Events Director

d.petersen@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Peoria, IL

Major: Strat Com & English Literature

Kathryn Fish

Sponsorship Director

kathryn.fish@tcu.edu

Junior • Greenwood Village, CO

Major: Finance & Marketing

Anmei Ladeau

Graphics Director

anmei.ladeau@tcu.edu

Junior • Portland, OR

Major: Graphic Design

Nalissa Houth

Mini Marathons Director

n.houth@tcu.edu

Junior • Irving, TX

Major: Nursing

Miranda Sullivan

Fundraising Director

m.e.sullivan@tcu.edu

Junior • Des Moines, IA

Major: Political Science & Religion

Leighton Weber

Dancer Relations Director

leighton.e.weber@tcu.edu

Junior • Texarkana, TX

Major: Accounting

2020 TCU DM Sponsors 
4298-600x520.png
1200px-Insomnia_Cookies_logo.svg.png

YOUR NAME COULD BE HERE