2020-2021 Executive Board

Charlotte Meyer

President

c.meyer@tcu.edu

Junior • Southport, CT

Major: Business

Leighton Weber

VP of External Operations

leighton.e.weber@tcu.edu

Senior • Texarkana, TX

Major: Accounting

Hannah Wilson

VP of Public Relations

hannah.wilson@tcu.edu

Senior • San Clemente, CA

Major: Graphic Design

Maddie Ritterbusch

VP of Internal Operations

m.p.ritterbusch@tcu.edu

Senior • Colleyville, TX

Major: Biology

Alice Birchfield

VP of Finance

a.birchfield@tcu.edu

Sophomore • St. Louis, MO

Major: Nursing

Roxy Odiorne

Family Relations Director

roxanne.odiorne@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Georgetown, TX

Major: Psychology

Sarah Walter

s.walter@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Tulsa, OK

Major: Social Work

Andrew McClurg

andrew.mcclurg@tcu.edu

Senior • Grand Rapids, MI

Major: Biology

Meredith Lipps

Communications Director

meredith.lipps@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Carmel, IN

Major: Pre-Business

Madison Davis

Event Operations Director

madison.davis@tcu.edu

Senior • Midlothian, TX

Major: Nursing

Marissa Stacy

marissa.stacy@tcu.edu

Senior • Zionsville, IN

Major: Journalism

Kathryn Carlson

Special Events Director

k.r.carlson@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Highlands Ranch, CO

Major: Early Childhood Education

Lucy Long

Sponsorship Director

l.d.long40@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Dallas, TX

Major: Strategic Communications

Gretchen Rea

Graphics Director

g.rea@tcu.edu

Junior • Phoenix, AZ

Major: Graphic Design

Nalissa Houth

Mini Marathons Director

n.houth@tcu.edu

Junior • Irving, TX

Major: Nursing

Morgan Mastrangelo

Fundraising Director

m.mastragelo@tcu.edu

Sophomore • Rocky Hill, CT

Major: Pre-Business (Marketing)

Arianna Spring

Dancer Relations Director

arianna.spring@tcu.edu

Junior • Lake Oswego, OR

Major: Accounting

Our 2021 Sponsors 
Love_s.png
Toppers.png